Day 04: A Picture of You in Another Country

I can’t believe I’m keeping up with this! Here are a couple of pictures of me in other countries – one in London and the other in Italy (of course!).

In front of Buckingham Palace in London.

Call me lame – but – I like staged pictures.  I probably have just as many “action” photos as straight “everybody say cheese!” pics. So, this is me cheering on the gladiators at the Coliseum in Rome, Italy :).

Are you keeping up with the #travelchallenge?  Make sure you check out everyone else’s posts:

And don’t forget the conversation is on Twitter (@SoloFriendly, @MarioTravels, @JonCornes) and facebook too!
One thought on “Day 04: A Picture of You in Another Country

  1. Pingback: Introducing: The 15 Day International Travel Challenge **Updated** « Vai Via Blog

Leave a Reply

