If a Picture Is Worth 1,000 Words…

..then how many words is a video worth?

I just wanted to share one of my favorite student-made study abroad youtube videos. I watch this video every now and then and it reminds me of how amazing my time abroad was (mostly because she was in Italy). It also inspired me to go get a little $30 camcorder and start recording experiences instead of just taking pictures. Remember this amateur vid I made during Queen’s Day in Amsterdam last year? Yep, that was about a month after I found this girl’s youtube video. There’s something about movement that a picture just can’t beat. And when you get the right soundtrack? Indescribable! I just love how fun and carefree her video is. It makes me smile and of course – makes me want to travel. Enjoy!

ABROAD – a study abroad “documentary:

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

